Committee Chairs


College & University
Ms. Jaime Walls
wallsj@cua.edu

Continuing Education & Research

Mr. Mike Walker

mwalker@stjohnschs.org


Ethics
Ms. Veronica Ampey

Finance
Ms. Jamila Watson
jamila.watson@k12.dc.gov

Honor & Awards
Mrs. Patricia Billingslea- Cox
plb937@aol.com

Legislative
Mr. Sean Dash
sdash@american.edu

Membership
Ms. Valentin Porter

valentin.porter@k12.dc.gov

Newsletter, Website & Public Relations

Mrs. Christina 'Tina' Carrillo
ccarrillo@friendshipschools.org

Nominations & Elections
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

Secondary Schools
Mr. Jovan Means
jovan.means@k12.dc.gov

State Association Advisory
Ms. Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@k12.dc.gov

Young Professionals
Mr. Stephen Taylor
steve.taylor@o2x.com
DCATA Representative to the MAATA

DIII Honors & Awards
Ms. Patricia Billingslea-Cox
patricia.billingslea-cox@k12.dc.gov

Public Relations Chair
Mrs. Christina 'Tina' Carrillo
ccarrillo@friendshipschools.org

Site Selection
Ms. Penny Lynch
plynch@gonzaga.org

State Association Advisory
Ms. Jennifer Rheeling
jennifer.rheeling@k12.dc.gov

Young Professionals
Mr. Stephen Taylor
steve.taylor@o2x.com






mailto:vampey@gds.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software